Kontakt

Sven Noack

Geschäftsführer
Tel.: +49 7022 253693
Sven.Noack@eyeti.de

Sven Dickreuter

Geschäftsführer
Tel.: +49 7022 5029805 Sven.Dickreuter@eyeti.de

Gernot Saul

Administration & Service
Tel.: +49 7022 2199320
Gernot.Saul@eyeti.de

Kaan Kocyigit

IT-Systemkaufmann
Tel.: +49 7022 2199318 Kaan.Kocyigit@eyeti.de

Dorentina Mirena

Kauffrau für Büromanagement i. A.
Tel.: +49 7022 5029683
Dorentina.Mirena@eyeti.de

Marcel Sedlacek

IT - Systemelektroniker
Tel.: +49 7022 977146
Marcel.Sedlacek@eyeti.de

Rainer Triebe

Anwendungsentwickler i.A.
Tel.: +49 7022 977146
Rainer.Triebe@eyeti.de

Marcel Golob

Software Developer
Tel.: 0151 26692158
Eyeti@golbros.de

Jürgen König

Server Produktion
Jürgen.König@eyeti.de

Christopher Pflieger

Cloud & Security
Christopher.Pflieger@eyeti.de

Lucyna Noack

Buchhaltung
Lucyna.Noack@eyeti.de