Kontakt

Sven Noack

Geschäftsführer
Tel.: +49 7022 253693
Sven.Noack@eyeti.de

Sven Dickreuter

Geschäftsführer
Tel.: +49 7022 5029805 Sven.Dickreuter@eyeti.de

Gernot Saul

Administration & Service
Tel.: +49 7022 2199320
Gernot.Saul@eyeti.de

Kaan Kocyigit

IT-Systemkaufmann
Tel.: +49 7022 977144
Kaan.Kocyigit@eyeti.de

Dorentina Mirena

Kauffrau für Büromanagement i. A.
Tel.: +49 7022 977145
Dorentina.Mirena@eyeti.de

Lea Schall

Industriekauffrau i.A.
Tel.: +49 7022 977145
Lea.Schall@eyeti.de

Rainer Triebe

Anwendungsentwickler i.A.
Tel.: +49 7022 977146
Rainer.Triebe@eyeti.de

Laith Al-Katib

IT-Systemkaufmann i.A.
Tel.: +49 7022 977146
Laith.Al-Katib@eyeti.de

Marcel Golob

Software Developer
Tel.: 0151 26692158
Eyeti@golbros.de

Jürgen König

Server Produktion

Christopher Pflieger

Cloud & Security

Lucyna Noack

Buchhaltung